Their Hearts Are in the Right Place

Recycling Center

2 thoughts on “Their Hearts Are in the Right Place

  1. I loved, Loved, LOVED The Outsmarting of Criminals so much so that I read it twice, and I’m quite sure I’ll read it again. It was so good, I ordered 3 more of your books on Amazon. I can’t wait to get them. Thank you for sharing Miss Felicity Prim with the world. I wish Mrs. Mallowan’s lemon sugar was real.

    • Thank you for your note – it made my day. The other books are very different from OUTSMARTING. Miss Prim is due to make her second appearance sometime next year … I will post more information here when I have the details.

      Mrs. Mallowan’s Lemon Sugar may not have made it to market yet, but I’m told this is a pretty good substitute while one waits:
      http://www.marthastewart.com/337233/lemon-sugar

      ~Steve

Leave a Reply

