Who Doesn’t Love a Sale?

097737873X 97809773787489780977378760

So, who doesn’t love a sale?

My publisher notified me yesterday that all of my ebooks are now available for the delightfully low price of $4.99 on Kindle, Nook, and iTunes (i.e., the usual suspects). So, if you are wondering what else (beyond The Outsmarting of Criminals) lurks in my twisted little mind, here’s your chance to find out for a good price.

Even better, Outsmarting is now $4.99 as an ebook, too. I’m not sure how these pricing decisions are made, but I’m happy that my books may find a home on more e-readers.

Leave a Reply

